Video Anthology | The Official Destiny's Child Site

Video Anthology (DVD)

Released: 2013


Song Title Lyrics
1 No, No, No Part I (Music Video)
2 No, No, No Part II (featuring Wyclef Jean) (Music Video)
3 Bills, Bills, Bills (Music Video)
4 Bug A Boo (Music Video)
5 Say My Name (Music Video)
6 Jumpin’, Jumpin’ (Music Video)
7 Survivor (Music Video)
8 Independent Women Part 1 (Music Video)
9 Bootylicious (Music Video)
10 Bootylicious (featuring Missy Elliott) (Re-Mix Version) (Music Video)
11 Emotion (Music Video)
12 Lose My Breath (Music Video)
13 Soldier (featuring T.I. and Lil Wayne) (Music Video)
14 Girl (Music Video)
15 Stand Up For Love (Music Video)
16 Cater 2 U (Music Video)